• MORE THAN 10 BANKS TRUST SGIER + PARTNER WHEN IT COMES TO IMMIGRATION MATTERS

  • "Thanks to Sgier + Partner und Permit24® the duration of the permit processing could be reduced by more than 40% ". Multinational Business Consulting Company with Head Offices in Zürich.

  • Permit24® - Management Reports at your fingertips

  • „Thanks to Sgier + Partner and Permit24® our international consultants can start to work sooner“. Global Mobility Manger, International Consulting Company

  • Do attend our Update Session You ask the questions, we provide answers. Daily. Duration 1 hour. Free of charge.

Permit24® - The most efficient way to obtain Swiss work permits

Permit24® is a web-based software solution developed by Sgier + Partner which optimises and speeds up the permit process and enables clients a valuable tool for tracking the process as well as the validity of the Permits. Full transparency, detailed reports and 24/7 online access are the core of this programme.

Permit24 | Workpermit process | online status check | sgier+partner | swiss immigration+relocation

Permit24® contains the collected experience which Sgier + Partner has amassed since the foundation of the company. Thanks to the automated "follow up flags" the end-to-end process can be monitored better and thus the process sped up. In addition to this the client can initiate the order individually by entering the necessary personal data and the information regarding the requested permit type as well as upload the relevant documentation such as resumé, passport copy, diplomas etc. Within seconds the uploaded order and documentation can be accessed and treated by the Sgier + Partner Team. The permit application is sent to the authorities within 24 hours. The Client can track the further process of the application in Permit24®. This enables better planning and the employee is able to start work in Switzerland on time. "Time to market" is thus fulfilled. At the end of the month, or as specified by the client, Permit24® delivers the relevant management data in power point format.

Permit24 | Workpermit software | functionality und client benefits | sgier+partner | swiss immigration+relocation

We will gladly show you the advantages of a complete Immigration Services outsourcing with Permit24®, from the analysis of your current situation to the functioning setup. Find out how to save on the costs, relieve your HR department and still retain complete control and transparency. We will show you how the "end-to-end" business is accelerated through our approach and your employees can start work in Switzerland sooner. The "total cost of services" will convice you. Get in touch with us, the consultation is free of charge.

 

Permit24 | Workpermit software | work and residence permit Switzerland | swiss immigration+relocation

• PERMIT24®: 360° OVERVIEW UND 100 % KONTROLLE

  • "Dank Sgier + Partner und Permit24® konnte die Dauer des Bewilligungsprozesses um mehr als 40% reduziert werden". Multinationales Consulting Unternehmen.

  • Permit24® - Management Reports at your Fingertips

  • „Dank Sgier + Partner und Permit24® sind unsere ausländischen Consultants schneller am Arbeiten“. Global Mobility Manger, Internationales Consulting Unternehmen

  • Laden Sie sich zu einer Update Session ein. Sie stellen Ihre Fragen wir antworten. Täglich. Dauer 1 Stunde. Kostenfrei

Permit24® - der effizienteste Weg für Arbeitsbewilligung in der Schweiz

Permit24® ist eine von Sgier + Partner entwickelte, web-basierte Softwarelösung, die den gesamten Bewilligungsprozess optimiert, wesentlich schneller macht und dem Kunden Managementdaten bereitstellt, die lückenloses Tracking, volle Transparenz und aussagekräftige Reports garantieren, und zwar 24/7.

Permit24 | Workpermit Prozess | online Status Check | sgier+partner | swiss immigration+relocation

Permit24® beinhaltet das ganze Erfahrungskonzentrat, das sich Sgier und Partner seit der Gründung erarbeitet hat. Das kommt heute dem Kunden zugute. Dank der automatisierten, eingebauten "Follow up Flags" kann der "End to End Process" besser kontrolliert und damit verkürzt werden. Darüberhinaus kann der Kunde selber einen Auftrag auslösen indem er die nötigen Personendaten, die Bewilligunsart und zusätzliche Informationen direkt ins System eingibt und die dazugehörenden Dokumente wie CV, Passkopie, Diplome, Referezschreiben etc. einfach "uploadet". Diese Aktion kann von überall ausgelöst weren, weltweit. In Sekundenschnelle erscheint der Auftrag im Permit24® und das Sgier und Partner Immigration Team beginnt sofort mit der Bearbeitung des neuen Falles. Unser Gesuch liegt dann innert 24 Stunden bei den Behörden vor. Der Kunde verfolgt nur noch den weteren Verlauf des Gesuches dank Permit24®. So ist er jederzeit auf dem Laufenden und kann optimal planen und der MItarbeiter kann rechtzeitig die Arbeit in der Schweiz aufnehmen. "Time to Market" optimal erfüllt. Ende Monat oder wann immer der Kundes es wünscht, liefert Permit24® sämtliche Managementdaten im Powerpoint Format.

Permit24 | Workpermit Software | Funktionalität und Kundennutzen | sgier+partner | swiss immigration+relocation

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen die Vorteile eines kompletten Immigration Services Outsourcing unter Einbzug von Permit24® auf. Von der Analyse Ihrer jetzigen Situation bis hin zum funktionierenden Set up. Erfahren Sie wie Sie Kosten sparen, die HR-Abteilung entlasten und trotzdem volle Transparenz und Kontrolle haben.  Und darüber hinaus zeigen wir Ihnen auf, wie der "end-to-end Bewilligungsprozess" durch unseren Approach beschleunigt wird und Ihre Mitarbeitenden schneller die Arbeit in der Schweiz aufnehmen können. Die "Total Cost of Services" Analyse wird Sie überzeugen.  Sprechen Sie mit uns, diese Analyse ist für Sie unentgeltlich. 

Permit24 | Workpermit Software | Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsbewilligung Schweiz | sgier+partner | swiss immigration+relocation